Pokémon Masters : Latest Pokémon game for iOS and Android

Pokémon Company presented a direct Pokémon Masters in June, a new game for iOS and Android that provides a new type of battle between coaches and trainers. We show how to get it.

On May 28, Pokémon Company announced the arrival of Pokémon Masters, a new title for the saga which can be used on mobile devices, iOS and Android.

This new Pokémon game will allow users to fight in a different kind of competition, although we do not have much information about it now.

We know that the game has been developed by DeNA and will be presented on June 27 at 3:00 PM. (Spanish Peninsular Time) in a live video that will last for 8 minutes. The company has not disclosed much about the game, so we have to wait until tomorrow to know more details.

Some of the data we have about Pokémon Masters confirms that it will be an RPG game, in which there are real-time battles, in which you can participate with other trainers, and this game will be free (although there are some types of it Purchases may also be required) to be able to complete the game)

Download Pokémon Masters on iOS and Android

There is still no official download date, although it is comfortable that it can be in August. For now, you can just go to Google Play and click on the ‘Pre-register’ button. Thus, when the game is launched in Spain, the app will be installed on your phone

Pokémon Direct Schedule on Pokémon Master

The direct one will be in Japanese, although surely it can also be subtitled in English and possibly in Spanish. Next we offer you the time of emission according to the country in which you are. 

Spain : 15:00 (peninsular time)

Mexico: 08:00

Colombia: 08:00

Chile: 09:00

Argentina: 10:00

Bolivia: 09:00

Venezuela: 09:00

United States: 09:00 (ET) / 06:00 (PST)


Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of